July TBR

July TBR

***These lists are in no way definite and are subject to change! These are books that we want to read and may or may not get to this month!***

We’ve provided goodreads links to all of these books in the titles listed below! We talk a little bit more about all of these books in our Summer TBR! Check that out here!

 

Dawlyn

It’s going to be a busy month for me so I’m hoping to get to all of these!

The Unexpected Everything By: Morgan Matson.

Unexpected Everything

Bossypants By: Tina Fey.

Bossypants

Code Name Verity By: Elizabeth Wein.

Code Name Verity

 

Krista

I’m hoping to get through all of these in July!! We will see! 

When Dimple Met Rishi  By: Sandhya Menon

When D met R

Once and For All By: Sarah Dessen

Once and for All

Illuminae By: Amy Kaufman

Illuminae

A Court of Thorns and Roses  By: Sarah J. Mass

A court of Thorns

By Your Side By: Katie West

By Your Side

 

Thanks for taking the time out to read our post! We’d love to know if you’ve read any of these books and how you liked them! We’d also love to hear what you’ll be reading this month! Sound off in the comments!

D&K

13 thoughts on “July TBR

Add yours

  1. Happy reading!!! I loved Illuminae & its sequel as well as ACOTAR πŸ™ŒπŸΌ Illuminae was such a fast paced read since half of the book is illustrations and chat room convos. I’m hoping to have the time to swing by a bookstore on Sunday & p/u Dimple cuz I’ve held off too long lol. I hope you enjoy all of your July reads πŸ’œπŸ“šπŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Somehow, I’m glad I’m not the only one that yet has to start the ACOTAR-series. I own them all, just haven’t read them. And I so desperately need to since I’ve been hearing so many good things about them!
    I’ve ordered Illuminiae but it hasn’t arrived yet, boo.

    Have fun reading! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love The Unexpected Everything and Once and For All! I just finished By Your Side… it’s so cute! I’ve been wanting to read When Dimple Met Rishi, Illuminae, and Code Name Verity too. Hope you enjoy them! (Also, I love all the header images!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

