Currently Reading

Hey Bookworms! Here’s what we’ve been reading so far in November!

 

Dawlyn

51mdeHf+QzL._SX339_BO1,204,203,200_

These Broken Stars Amie Kaufman and Megan Spooner. I started this book last month and didn’t get too far in it. I definitely enjoyed what I did read of it but other books I had started around the same time ended up taking priority. I hope to continue on with this and finish it by the end of the week!

carry on

Carry On by: Rainbow Rowell. I’m listening to this on audiobook and I haven’t gotten too far into it but I’m really enjoying the narration so far!

img_1822

Renegades by: Marissa Meyer. I just started this for a read-along. This is pretty big and I’m only four chapters in, but the prologue alone had me hooked! I have no doubt that Marissa Meyer has done an amazing job with this story, as she has yet to disappoint me!

 

Krista:

img_0868

The Raven Boys By: Maggie Stiefvater. I started this book last month, and only have about 50 pages left. This book did drag on a bit for me, but overall I really like the story and am planning on continuing on with the series!

img_1822

Renegades by: Marissa Meyer. I am also reading this for the read along. I am not very far into this book, but I am so excited to get into it. I love Marissa Meyer so much, and have high hopes for this novel!

 

Thank you for taking the time out to read our post! Have you read any of these books? What did you think about them if you have? What are you currently reading? We would love to know!! Feel free to sound off in the comments!

D&K

6 thoughts on “Currently Reading

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑